Contact

Kapoenenleiding

Aron – Balou – D’helft

Trouwe Labrador

GSM: 0498 41 88 11

E-mail: dhelftaron@gmail.com

 

Maarten – Koning Lowie – Vandecaveye

Zachtaardige Orang Utan

GSM: 0498 34 63 65

E-mail: Maarten.vandecaveye@outlook.com

 

Luca -Kaa- Verlinde

Bedeesde Bergbever

GSM: 0473 26 44 80

E-mail: luca.verlinde99@gmail.com

 

Tanguy -Riki Tiki Tavi- Van Ongevalle

Standvastig Stekelvarken

GSM: 0479 72 35 64

E-mail: tanguy.vanongevalle@telenet.be

 

Welpenleiding

Jarne – Akela– Surmont

Familiale Lori

GSM: 0470 35 12 17

E-mail: jarne.surmont@hotmail.com

 

Arne – Bagheera - Lossy

Wereldwijze Ajaja

GSM: 0494 70 22 02

E-mail: arnelossy@gmail.com

 

Robbe - Bandar-log - Lossy

-

GSM: 0492 79 21 30

E-mail: robbelossy@gmail.com

 

Arthur -Mowgli- Denys

Leidinggevende Suricata

GSM: 0479 47 16 62

E-mail: arthur@group-abt.com

 

Tristan -Chil- Huyvaert

-

GSM:

E-mail:

 

Jongverkenner leiding

Wannes Sercu

Nieuwsgierige Wasbeer

GSM: 0475 56 80 19

E-mail: wannessercu@gmail.com  

 

Pieter Vandecaveye

-

GSM: 0478 39 72 03

E-mail: pieter.vandecaveye@telenet.be

 

Mathies Vandeale

-

GSM: 0473 38 61 63

E-mail: vandaele.mathies@gmail.com

 

Joachim Sercu

Volgzame Spreeuw

GSM: 0471 08 03 17

E-mail: joachim.sercu@gmail.com

 

Verkenner leiding

Andreas Vanhauwaert

Vreedzame Kariboe

GSM: 0477 25 55 10

E-mal: andreas.vanhauwaert@gmail.com

 

Maxim Vandaele

Meelevende Mandrel

GSM: 0477 09 48 69

E-mail: vandaele.maxim@gmail.com

 

Roderik Debou

Voorzichtige Zeezwaluw

GSM: 0473 31 16 51

E-mal: debouroderik@hotmail.com

 

Louis Cappelle

Vurige Bergduivel

GSM: 0498 41 62 30

E-mail: louis.cappelle@hotmail.com

 

JIN leiding

Mathieu D'Haene

-

GSM: 0475 72 04 19

E-mail: mathieu_dhaene@msn.com

 

Drumbandleiding

Jens Malfait

Zorgzame Bergbever

GSM: 0472 74 00 69

E-mail: jensmalfait@gmail.com

 

Groepsleiding

Jonas Lybeer

Energieke Spinaap

GSM: 0474 62 68 20

E-mail: padvindersvansintjoris@hotmail.com

 

Willem Callebert

Behulpzame Scholekster

GSM: 0494 33 83 03

E-mail: padvindersvansintjoris@hotmail.com

Website door Spillebeen Mathieu